vokabre.com - What is this?
What is this?

Introduction:

The author, is the one and only administrator, owner, operator, programmer, editor, writer, builder, director and artist of vokabre.com website.

vokabre.com is a private and non-commercial author’s publishing space. Materials on author’s domains and on the website vokabre.com are only the author’s opinion and nothing but the author’s option. As a traveller and an observer, an author shows only this truth, which he saw with his own eyes. The author knows that some materials could be considered offensive, but any material itself was not created specifically to offend anybody. Some materials might be considered conflicting to some countries’ laws or to viewpoints of some organisations, but any material was not created specifically to conflict such laws or viewpoints. Materials on the website are never being changed according to any demands of censorship organisations of any countries, including those in Russia. Author is not responsible for anything that can be done by somebody or something during or after reading this website and in any way connected to the website, author’s domains or any author’s creations. Hey, there’s only text and pictures, nothing more.

vokabre.com is a Russian and English website, but as an author is not an English native speaker and as the majority of readers are Russian, please excuse the secondary placement of English language, an existence of Russian-only pages and funny or strange English that might appear on translated ones, like this one you’re currently reading.

History:

On 25-08-2008 – vokabre.com was opened on SpaceWeb shared hosting. vokabre.com was only a personal home page without much information on it. First versions of vokabre.com were made in iWeb WYSIWYG editor. In addition to the English version Russian, German, Japanese, Esperanto, and Galactic Basic Standard were since added.
On 05-07-2012 vokabre.com was switched to WordPress. Only Russian and English were left for easier support. It is the website you’re looking at right now.
On 16-09-2013 vokabre.com was moved to a virtual server in Amsterdam.

Screenshots of old versions can be found on an archive page.

The current version of vokabre.com is 12.00.

Technical stuff:

The author owns domains vokabre.ru, vokabre.com, vokabre.net and domains of planned projects jptea-eurocoffee.com, metropolitenopolis.com, sketchbyphoto.com, vokabrerobotics.com. All those domains are personal and used only by the author. Domain vokabre.de, which was previously owned by the author, being abandoned after closure of a German home page, since was bought by cybersquatters. Domain ヴカブル.jp (or something like this) was as well abandoned shortly after closure of a Japanese version of a home page.

vokabre.com is situated on a virtual server with IPv4 address 198.211.119.95, physically placed in Amsterdam (Holland), in DigitalOcean (New-York, USA). Domains vokabre.com, vokabre.net, jptea-eurocoffee.com, metropolitenopolis.com, sketchbyphoto.com, vokabrerobotics.com are delegated to Gandi.net (Paris, France). Domain vokabre.ru is delegated to SpaceWeb (St. Petersburg, Russia). The author is a citizen of the Russian Federation, a world citizen and a citizen of the Republic of Naminara.

In addition to domains author owns and uses a few accounts:
Flickr, Deviantart, VK, Youtube, Facebook, Leprosorium.

And a few not actively used accounts:
Open Russia, Leprosorium, ru.wikipedia, en.wikipedia, d3, Twitter, Habrahabr, Flickr, Googleidontneedyouplus, Livejournal, Yandex, Russian Podcasting, Tatoeba, Vimeo, Lernu, Tubmlr, Nicovideo, Elemental Games Forum, 3ty.ru, Metroblog.

The author owns an e-mail address vokabre@vokabre.com and backup addresses vokabre@gmail.com as well as vokabre@yandex.ru. Addresses, previously owned by the author should be considered lost.

The author might own more accounts, but those, not mentioned above should be considered abandoned forever or lost. The author uses vokabre as a name, but in case of accounts and comments on forums don’t forget the fact, that under vokabre name there could be hell knows who, and without a mention on this page this hell knows who could be somebody, but not me. This is how internetz work. The author owns a few accounts not by the name vokabre, but they are either mentioned above, or are not that important to be mentioned.

Credits:

The website is using a bunch of technologies that are of course are still owned by their authors.

On the top there’s WordPress of one of the latest versions.

The theme used on vokabre.com is a heavily modified fork-version of Simplest (ver. 1.3) theme by Trevor Turk.

Then comes a lot of plugins, here’s a list of active ones:
Admin Color Schemes (ver. 2.2) by WordPress Core Team
Advanced Custom Fields (ver. 4.4.12) by Elliot Condon
Advanced Custom Fields: qTranslate (ver. 1.7.23) by funkjedi
All in one Favicon (ver. 4.6) by Arne Franken
Ambrosite Next/Previous Post Link Plus (ver. 2.4) by J. Michael Ambrosio
Bulk Images to Posts (ver. 3.6.6.3) by Mezzanine gold
Default featured image (ver. 1.6.1) by Jan Willem Oostendorp
Disable Comments (ver. 1.7) by Samir Shah
Fix Rss Feeds (ver. 3.1) by flyaga li
GNU Terry Pratchett (ver. 0.2.2) by Nick Cernis
iframe (ver. 4.3) by webvitaly
Justified Image Grid (ver. 3.6) by Firsh
List category posts (0.53) (ver. 111) by Fernando Briano
N-Media File Upload and Manager (ver. 5.0) by Najeeb Ahmad
Nextend Image Magnifier (ver. 1.0.12) by Roland Soos
NextScripts: Social Networks Auto-Poster (ver. 4.0.3) by NextScripts
OSM (ver. 3.9.4) by MiKa
Outerbridge Nested Shortcodes (ver. 1.3) by Outerbridge
Plugins List (ver. 2.3.2) by David Artiss
qTranslate-X (ver. 3.4.6.8) by qTranslate Team
Quick Page/Post Redirect Plugin (ver. 5.1.8) by anadnet
RSS Links Manager (ver. 0.1.2) by Tobias Eisenschmidt
Safe Search Replace (ver. 2.0.1) by Benjamin Sommer
Smart Maintenance Mode (ver. 1.4.2) by Brijesh Kothari
WP-DBManager (ver. 2.79) by Lester 'GaMerZ' Chan
WP Clean Up (ver. 1.2.3) by BoLiQuan
WP Super Cache (ver. 1.5.7.1) by Automattic
Yandex.Metrika (ver. 0.8.4) by Konstantin Kovshenin

On the lower levels there’s Debian, Apache, MySQL, PHP and a bunch of other nice stuff that can be associated with a linux web-server.

The author collects anonymous statistics using Yandex.metrika, without this statistics the website would be closed as the author would consider a website, nobody opens, useless.

Licensing:

All materials on the website vokabre.com are author’s for the exception of quoted material or material linked to an another author. The author supports politics and ideology of the Pirate Parties International and of the Russian Pirate Party in particular, this meaning that the author respects freedom and owner’s rights and hoping for respect from the internet. All materials, including photos, pictures, drawings, texts and drawn buttons are published under a sorta free license Creative Commons BY-NC-ND version 4.0 (changed from CC-BY-NC-SA on January 28 2015). In addition, the author is not against offline copies, but in most cases against mirroring not done by the author itself, of the materials, because the website always is changing for the best while the mirrors could stay behind.

In case of a change on the website and on the author’s domains, made not by the author, as well as in case of a change on one of author’s accounts, except for changes for the website itself where this account is placed, this website, domain or an account, which happened to have such a change, should be considered hijacked. This included hijacking by the private persons, organisations and government services. The only exception are cases such as the death of the author or something like kidnapping the author itself by some kind of terrorists, but every such case is special and requires a special confirmation and a detailed analysis of the situation.

Some texts, photos and pictures might be copied by the author, in some cases with minor changes, to one of author’s accounts, mirrored. Ownership of such materials is kept by the author. The license for such materials depends from the website, in case of mirroring from vokabre.com, the primary license should be the one used for the original.

In all other cases materials flew away to the internet by their free license. I hope that they flew by their free license, not by “let’s delete the watermark and steal this picture”. If you want to do this, I’ve just virtually beat you with a smoked fish. If you know, who did this, please, tell me, we’ll together virtually beat them with a smoked fish. There are laws after all, and in the worst cases the author is not against using such laws.

Any pixel, that could be shown on the website and on any of the author’s domains, will not be sold to somebody or used as advert without a specific mentioning. With the appearance of such pixels, look to the paragraph about hijacking. And in most cases any pixels will not be sold or used as advert at all, just because this is not nice.

And in addition:

vokabre.com exists only because of the readers. If there won’t be people who open vokabre.com, this website would not be there. Thank you, people of the œtherweb!

Mikhail B. Vokabre ~ Mikhail V. Shcherbakov(?)
e-mail: vokabre@vokabre.com
 
vokabre.com - 198.211.119.95 - Kingdom of the Netherlands, Amsterdam(?)
MMVIII–MMXVII and counting. cc-by-nc-nd 4.0
rss.

vokabre.com - Что это?
Что это?

Введение:

Автор является единственным администратором, владельцем, оператором, программистом, редактором, писателем, строителем, режиссёром и художником сайта vokabre.com.

vokabre.com — личная и некоммерческая площадка автора. Материалы на авторских доменах и сайте vokabre.com отражают только мнение автора, и ничего кроме мнения автора. Как путешественник и наблюдатель, автор показывает ту правду, что он увидел своими глазами. Автор понимает, что некоторые материалы могут быть кому-либо неприятны, однако сайт не имеет своей целью вызов этих самых неприятных чувств. Некоторые материалы сайта могут быть расценены противоречащими законодательству государств или позиции организаций, однако создание этого противоречия никогда не было целью создания данного материала. Материалы сайта не изменяются для соблюдения требований какой-либо государственной цензурной организации, включая российские. Автор не несёт никакой ответственности за что-либо, что может быть произведено кем-либо и чем-либо во время или после чтения сайта и соотнесено с сайтом, авторскими доменами или творениями автора. Здесь просто текст и картинки и ничего кроме.

История:

25-08-2008 vokabre.com открыт на шаред-хостинге SpaceWeb. vokabre.com той версии являлся простым хомяком. Первые версии были сделаны в WYSIWYG-редакторе iWeb. В какой-то момент английская версия дополнилась русской, немецкой, японской, эсперанто и версией на основном галактическом базовом.
05-07-2012 vokabre.com переехал на Вордпресс. Остались только русская и английская версия, для упрощения поддержки. Это тот самый вебсайт, который сейчас открыт в этой вкладке браузера.
16-09-2013 vokabre.com переехал на виртуальный сервер в Амстердам.

Скриншоты старых версий можно найти на странице архива.

Нынешняя версия сайта: 12.00.

Техническое всякое:

Автору принадлежат личные домены vokabre.ru, vokabre.com, vokabre.net и домены планировавшихся личных проектов jptea-eurocoffee.com, metropolitenopolis.com, sketchbyphoto.com, vokabrerobotics.com. Все эти домены персональные и используются только автором. Домен vokabre.de, ранее принадлежащий автору и заброшенный после закрытия немецкой версии домашней страницы, после окончания срока делегации выкуплен киберсквоттерами. Домен ヴカブル.jp (или как-то похоже) был так же заброшен через короткое время после закрытия японской версии.

vokabre.com расположен на виртуальном сервере с IPv4 адресом 198.211.119.95, физически расположенном в Амстердаме (Голландия), у компании DigitalOcean (Нью-Йорк, США). Домены vokabre.com, vokabre.net, jptea-eurocoffee.com, metropolitenopolis.com, sketchbyphoto.com, vokabrerobotics.com делегированы компании Gandi.net (Париж, Франция). Домен vokabre.ru делегирован компании SpaceWeb (Санкт-Петербург, Россия). Автор является гражданином Российской Федерации, гражданином мира и гражданином Республики Наминара.

В дополнение к персональным доменам автор имеет в использовании аккаунты: , Flickr, Deviantart, VK, Youtube, Facebook.

И малоиспользуемые и неиспользуемые, но так же принадлежащие автору:
Открытая Россия, Лепрозорий, ru.wikipedia, en.wikipedia, d3, Twitter, Хабрахабр, Flickr, Гугльтымнененуженплюс, Livejournal, Яндекс, Russian Podcasting, Tatoeba, Vimeo, Lernu, Tubmlr, Nicovideo, Форум Elemental Games, 3ty.ru, Метроблог.

Автору принадлежит электронный адрес vokabre@vokabre.com и резервные vokabre@gmail.com и vokabre@yandex.ru Принадлежащие автору ранее иные адреса стоит считать утраченными.

Автору могут принадлежать другие аккаунты. Но не указанные выше стоит считать заброшенными навсегда. Автором используется имя vokabre, однако в случае аккаунтов и комментариях на форумах принимайте во внимание тот факт, что под vokabre может скрываться чёрт знает кто, и без подтверждения на этой странице этим чёрт знает кто могу быть и не я. Так работают интернеты. У автора имеется несколько аккаунтов не под именем vokabre, однако все они либо указаны выше, либо не заслуживают внимания.

В английской версии здесь идёт слово Credits:

Сайт использует кучу разных технологий, конечно принадлежащих их авторам.

На верхнем уровне vokabre.com стоит WordPress одной из последних версий.

Установленная на vokabre.com тема является очень сильно изменённой форк-версией темы Simplest (версия 1.3) за авторством Trevor Turk.

Далее идут плагины:
Admin Color Schemes (версия 2.2) — WordPress Core Team
Advanced Custom Fields (версия 4.4.11) — Elliot Condon
Advanced Custom Fields: qTranslate (версия 1.7.22) — funkjedi
All in one Favicon (версия 4.6) — Arne Franken
Ambrosite Next/Previous Post Link Plus (версия 2.4) — J. Michael Ambrosio
Bulk Images to Posts (версия 3.6.6.3) — Mezzanine gold
Default featured image (версия 1.6) — Jan Willem Oostendorp
Disable Comments (версия 1.7) — Samir Shah
Fix Rss Feeds (версия 3.1) — flyaga li
GNU Terry Pratchett (версия 0.2.2) — Nick Cernis
iframe (версия 4.3) — webvitaly
Justified Image Grid (версия 3.6) — Firsh
List category posts (0.53) (версия 111) — Fernando Briano
N-Media File Upload and Manager (версия 5.0) — Najeeb Ahmad
Nextend Image Magnifier (версия 1.0.12) — Roland Soos
NextScripts: Social Networks Auto-Poster (версия 3.8.5) — NextScripts
OSM (версия 3.9.4) — MiKa
Outerbridge Nested Shortcodes (версия 1.3) — Outerbridge
Plugins List (версия 2.3.1) — David Artiss
qTranslate-X (версия 3.4.6.8) — qTranslate Team
Quick Page/Post Redirect Plugin (версия 5.1.8) — anadnet
RSS Links Manager (версия 0.1.2) — Tobias Eisenschmidt
Safe Search Replace (версия 2.0.1) — Benjamin Sommer
Smart Maintenance Mode (версия 1.4.2) — Brijesh Kothari
WP-DBManager (версия 2.79) — Lester 'GaMerZ' Chan
WP Clean Up (версия 1.2.3) — BoLiQuan
WP Super Cache (версия 1.4.9) — Automattic
Yandex.Metrika (версия 0.8.4) — Konstantin Kovshenin

Уровнем ниже можно найти Debian, Apache, MySQL, PHP и прочие радости линукскового веб-сервера.

Автор собирает анонимную статистику с помощью Яндекс.метрики, без неё vokabre.com был бы закрыт из-за того, что автор бы считал бессмысленным существование сайта, на который никто не заходит.

Лицензионное всякое:

Все материалы на сайте vokabre.com являются авторскими, если не указано цитирование или авторство. Автор придерживается политики и идеологии международного Пиратского Интернационала и Российской Пиратской Партии в частности, уважая свободу и авторские права, и надеясь на уважение со стороны интернета. Все материалы, как то фотографии, рисунки, тексты и нарисованные от руки кнопочки распространяются под полусвободной лицензией Creative Commons BY-NC-ND версии 4.0 (изменено с CC-BY-NC-SA 28 января 2015). В дополнение, автор не против сохранения оффлайновых копий, однако в большинстве случаев против неавторского зеркалирования материалов, поскольку на сайте постоянно происходят изменения к лучшему, что будут потеряны в случае зеркалирования.

В случае любого изменения на сайте и авторских доменах, несогласованного с автором, а так же на авторских аккаунтах за исключением изменений, касающихся самих сайтов, на которых аккаунты расположены, сайт, домен или аккаунт, на котором произошли подобные изменения стоит считать нелегально захваченным. Это включает перехват управления сайтом частными лицами, организациями и государственными органами. Единственным исключением являются всякие неприятные случаи вроде смерти автора или захвата его в плен террористами, но в таких случаях необходимо подробное подтверждение и отдельный разбор ситуации.

Некоторые тексты, фотографии и рисунки могут быть скопированы автором, в том числе с незначительными изменениями на один из имеющих отношение к автору аккаунтов, отзеркалены. Права на данные материалы сохраняется за автором. Лицензия на такие материалы зависит от самого сайта, в случае зеркалирования материалов с vokabre.com первичной лицензией является лицензия оригинала.

Во всех остальных случаях материалы уехали в интернет по свободной лицензии. Это я надеюсь, что уехали по лицензии, а не по “давайте сопрём картинку и потрём вотермарк”. Если вы так хотите сделать, то я вас только что виртуально побил копчёной рыбой по голове. Если вы знаете, кто так сделал, пожалуйста, расскажите, вместе побьём их виртуальной копчёной рыбой. В конце концов есть законодательство, и в особо печальных случаях автор не против законодательством успешно воспользоваться.

Ни один пиксель, что может быть отображен на сайте и любом из авторских доменов, не будет рекламным или купленным кем-либо, без особого указания на то. При их появлении, смотрите выше о нелегальном захвате сайта. И скорее всего ни один пиксель не будет рекламным или купленным вообще, просто потому что это некрасиво.

И в дополнение:

vokabre.com существует только благодаря читателям. Если бы не существовало никого, кто открывал бы vokabre.com, то и сайта самого бы тоже не было. Спасибо, люди интернетов!

Mikhail B. Vokabre ~ Mikhail V. Shcherbakov(?)
e-mail: vokabre@vokabre.com
 
vokabre.com - 198.211.119.95 - Королевство Нидерландов, Амстердам(?)
MMVIII–MMXVII и далее. cc-by-nc-nd 4.0.
rss.